Kourtney Kardashian Gives Kim Kardashian Parenting Advice

News Of Today

Similar to her younger sister, Kourtney admits she had no idea what to expect before her firstborn’s arrival. “Both Mason and Penelope still sleep in my bed. It’s what came naturally to me; I didn’t plan it,” Scott Disick’s longtime love recalls. “When I had Mason, I just felt really attached to him, and wanted to bring him everywhere. He ended up sleeping with me, and I breast-fed for 14 months.”Entertainment Tonight News,News in Hollywood,Latest Entertainment News,Celebrity News Gossip,Latest Celebrity News,News And Entertainment,

About Waqas Nawaz

I live in Pakistan/Multan.I run Main Blog This:http://celeblatestnews.com/
This entry was posted in Today and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment